Contact Details
 
 

Online Contact Form 
*Name:   Country:
*Surname:   Mobile:
*E-Mail: Tel:
Company: City:
   
Referred:

Subject:   
Message:
Security Code: Type the characters you see in the picture below.  
 
 *   
Fields marked with * are compulsory.
 

Contact Numbers
Tel: 051-433 2554
Cell: 082 859 7741
Fax: 051-433 4552
Email: info@thenailhouse.co.za
Physical Address
Shop 2, Bayfairwest Bldg, 5 Tournay St
Bloemfontein
9301
South Africa

Postal Address
P.O. Box 29674
Danhof
9310
South Africa

Facebook Twitter Twitter

View Larger Map
Reps/Retail

BLOEMFONTEIN BRANCH WILLOWS: 051-430 9647 / 072 200 9095

BLOEMFONTEIN BRANCH BLOEM PLAZA: 051-430 8262 / 079 637 5699

 

REPS

Name Area Cell E-mail
Heleen Roodepoort,   Vaal Triangle Pretoria, East Rand 0833241399 heleenkk5@gmail.com
Ilona

Freestate    Northern Cape

Eastern Cape

0795268227  -
Ken Namibie 00264811249361 universal@iway.na
Sarah-Jane Mpumulanga 0828587653 sarahjaneb87@gmail.com
Karin Prinsloo Limpopo 0824868219 aqua-det@lantic.net

 


Distributors / Educators

Name Area Tel Fax Cell E-mail
Sharon Hayhurst Benoni 0722951803 0118499733 0722022602 sharonhayhurst@eject.co.za
Elbie Do Santos Randburg / Roodeport 0117911793 0117911793 0824177181 ldossantos@yahoo.co.za
Nails 4 Africa - Lillian (Educator) Alberton North 0119089355 0119089355 0833218181 nailsforafrica@gmail.com
Elegante Nails - Louisa Pretroria 0128962592 0128085726 0825537940 info@elegantenails.co.za
Adele Hayward Rustenburg 0145923664 0145923664 0828764112 adele@angelicnails.co.za
Exquisite Nails Brits / Hartebeespoort / Pretoria Noord 0122593901   0825153550 sales@exquisitenails.co.za
Vicky Cilliers Nelspruit 0137422310 0866099001 0799019001 thenailhouse@gmail.com
Margaret Minne Witbank 0136565100 0136565100 0836578581  mystiquenails@vodamail.co.za
Mary-Anne Jacobs Bethal 0176476285 0176475854 0798848482 0716061757@vodamail.co.za
Styles Cosmetics Vanderbiljpark 0169810024 0169810024   fax@goldenroselook.com 
Beauty 2000 - Mogani

KZN

0315732382

0315634277

 

sales@beauty2000.co.za

Monique Leach George 0448755656 0866895697 0833034400 monique@polka.com
Totel Concepts Port Elizabeth 0413651472 0143641718 0828834446 amanda@totalconcept.co.za
Finishing Touch  Kimberley 0538611991 0538611991 0829250919 sareenfaber@gmail.com
Nicole Coetzee  Bloemfontein     0834153612 nicole.johann@gmail.com
Bronwyn van Heerden North cliff JHB       proproducts@supernet.co.za
Iona v Heerden Heidelberg 0721091705   0728882344 ionavanheerden@yahoo.com
Heleen Kok  Vereeniging     0833241399 heleenkk5@gmail.com
Priscilla Springs 0833902190    0724377001 jwc@mweb.co.za
Ken Namibie 0026461238916   00264811249361  universal@iway.na
Janine Laten Brackenfell 082 372 9041     jlaten@vodamail.co.za

 

LOGIK POLISH DISTRIBUTORS / REPS

Name Area Tel Fax Cell E-mail
Geraldine Hattingh Cape Town  Only for Logik Polish Gel     logik.nailhouse@gmail.com
Sue Pretorios Sandton 0118038454 0118038454 0835567354 primetech@acenet.co.za
Samantha Durban - Redhill 0315644017   0714166516 info@nailtherapy.co.za
Minda Beukes Pretoria     0766521914 minda@beumetico.co.za
Rika Nel Welkom     0829764477 rika@welcor.co.za
Mardi Horn Namibie 00 264 81 280 9110   0812809110 mardi.horn@gmail.com

 

Educators

Name Area Tel Fax Cell E-mail
Cisca (Educator) Nigel     0832274030 cisca@mtn.blackberry.com
Marina (Educator) Bloemfontein     0828836380 marinavanwyk71@yahoo.com
Nthabi (Educator) East London     0723765353 ntabi4nails@gmail.com
Anthea Vanderbilj Park     0833397973 anthea@nashuaisp.co.za
Home  |  Browser  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  CMS  |  Webmaster